Contacts

 

Below are the contact details of Holmesdale's General Committee. If you have any specific questions about our club or how to get involved, drop one of the them an email or call.

 

 

Chairman

Mr Mark Epps

Mobile: 07917184020

Email: chairman@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Treasurer

Mr James Tarry

Email: treasurer@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Junior Cricket Director(s)

Mr Chris Palmer

Mr Dan Wells

Email: juniors@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Fixture Secretary & Main Play Cricket Administrator

Mr William McDowell

Mobile: 07496047701

Email: fixtures@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Club & Membership Secretary

Open position

Email: secretary@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Welfare Officer

Mrs Caroline Purkayastha

Email: welfare@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

 

Name

 

 

Position

 

Email

 

Number

         
Ant Bissett   1st XI Captain 1stXI@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk 07588627288
         
Mike Brown   2nd XI Captain 2ndXI@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk 07947625424
         
Sam Blackaby   3rd XI Captain 3rdXI@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk 07525087030
         

Jodie Hobson

 

Sunday Stallions

Captain

sunday@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk  
         
Helen Acraman   Junior Secretary juniormembership@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk  
       

 

Ben Fawcitt   Website Administrator website@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk  

Holmesdale Cricke​​t Club Limited

Cricket Ground, Montreal Park,
Worships Hill, Sevenoaks
TN13 2AP

01732 452039
 

Registered Community Amateur Sports Club (CASC) & Companies House - 09006645

Get directions...

Print | Sitemap
© Holmesdale Cricket Club