Holmesdale Cricket Club
Holmesdale Cricket Club
 

Sunday Stallions and Other Fixtures 2016

Date

Opponents

Result

Scorecard Link

Sun 24th April

Hayes 2nd XI (H) 40 overs 1.30pm start

Lost 

 

Sun 1st May

Fixture TBC

 

 

Sun 8th May

Sidcup CC (H) 1.30pm start 40 overs

Won by 70 runs

 

Sun 15th May

Beckenham CC (H) 2pm start 40 overs

Cancelled 

 

Sun 22nd May (Half Term)

St Andrews CC (H) 2pm start 40 overs

 

 

Sun 29th May (Half Term)

TBC

 

 

Sun 5th June

Exam week no fixture

 

 

Sun 12th June

Girls Festival 

 

 

Sun 19th June

Exam week no fixture

 

 

Sun 26th June

Cowdrey CC (H) 2pm start 40 overs 

 

 

Sun 3rd July 

Mini Festival 

 

 

Sun 10th July

Leigh CC (H) 2pm start 40 overs

 

 

Sun 17th July

Tonbridge CC (H) 2pm (40 overs)

 

 

Sun 24th July

Chairman’s XI (H) 3pm start 20/20 

 

 

Sun 31st July

Tunbridge Wells (A) 2pm start 40 overs

 

 

Sun 7th August

Pocklington Pixies (H) 11.30am start

 

 

Mon 8th August

MCC fixture (H) 11.30am start

 

 

Sun 14th August

Hurst Green CC (H) 1.30pm start 40 overs

 

 

Sun 21st August

Linden Park (H) 1pm start 40 overs

 

 

Sun 28th August

Vishwa CC (H) 1pm start 40 overs 

 

 

Sun 4th September

No Fixture end of season Party the night before

 

 

Sun 11th September

Crusaders CC (H) 1pm start 40 overs

 

 

Where To Find Us:

Holmesdale Cricket Club Limited

Cricket Ground, Montreal Park,
Worships Hill, Sevenoaks TN13 2AP

01732 452039

Registered Community Amateur Sports Club (CASC) & Companies House - 09006645

Get directions...

Weather watch....

Weather for events will be updated during the season 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Holmesdale Cricket Club