Holmesdale Cricket Club
Holmesdale Cricket Club
 

General Committee Contacts

Below are the contact details of Holmesdale's General Committee. If you have any specific questions about our club or how to get involved, drop one of the fun, friendly members an email or call.

 

 

Chairman

Mr Matt Topliss

Mobile: 07769114365

Email: chairman@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Club Cricket Captain & League Representative

Mr Mark Epps

11 Alberta Street, Kennington, London, SE173SF

Mobile: 07763650519

Email: m.epps@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Club & Membership Secretary

Mrs Jill Bryant

5 Knole Way, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3RS

Home: 01732 456658

Email: Secretary@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Treasurer

Mr Robert Bryant

5 Knole Way, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3RS

Home: 01732 456658 

Mobile: 07802399859

Email: treasurer@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Fixture Secretary & Main Play Cricket Administrator

Mr Matt Topliss

Mobile: 07769114365

Email: fixtures@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Welfare Officer

Mrs Fiona Blackmore

Email: welfare@holmesdalecricketclub.co.uk

 

Where To Find Us:

Holmesdale Cricket Club Limited

Cricket Ground, Montreal Park,
Worships Hill, Sevenoaks TN13 2AP

01732 452039

Registered Community Amateur Sports Club (CASC) & Companies House - 09006645

Get directions...

Weather watch....

Weather for events will be updated during the season 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Holmesdale Cricket Club